Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident

Uwe Kriegisch
@: ukriegisch@svicker.de
T: 05406 806 97 27

Vizepräsident

Burkhard Jansing
@: bjansing@svicker.de
T: 05406 3051

Schriftführer

Stefan Wessel
@: swessel@svicker.de
T: 05406 9500

Schatzmeister

Andreas Glandorf
@: aglandorf@svicker.de
T: 05406 630

Sport

Sportleiter

Andre Hanenberg
@: ahanenberg@svicker.de
T: 0151 29126724

2. Sportleiter

Dieter Hanenberg
@: dhanenberg@svicker.de

3. Sportleiter

Ralf Dedden
@: rdedden@svicker.de

4. Sportleiter

Norbert Fänger
@: nfaenger@svicker.de

Damensportleiterin

Daniela Wellmann
@: dwellmann@svicker.de

2. Damensportleiterin

Martha Krampf
@: mkrampf@svicker.de

Schülersportleiter

Detlef Kohrmeyer
@: dkohrmeyer@svicker.de

Jugendsportleiter

Stephan Weber
@: sweber@svicker.de

Bogensportleiter

Stanislas Langewand
@: slangewand@svicker.de

Festausschuss

Festausschusspräsident

Martin Altewichard
@: maltewichard@svicker.de

Festausschussvizepräsident

Wolfgang Hamacher
@: whamacher@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Julia Kleemann
@: jkleemann@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Alina Uhlenkamp
@: auhlenkamp@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Andre Krampf
@: akrampf@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Hendrik Lager
@: hlager@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Andreas Meier zu Farwig
@: amzfarwig@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Ludwig Uhlenkamp
@: luhlenkamp@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Heinz Knostmann
@: hknostmann@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Günther Westermann
@: gwestermann@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Dirk Wichmann
@: dwichmann@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Christopher Jansing
@: cjansing@svicker.de

Festausschussmitglied

Lukas Linnemann
@: llinnemann@svicker.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

2. Schriftführerin

Tilla Wichmann
@: twichmann@svicker.de

2. Schatzmeister

Berthold Lüeske
@: blueeske@svicker.de

Webmaster / Administrator

Hendrik Lager
@: hlager@svicker.de

2. Webmaster / Administrator

Ludwig Uhlenkamp
@: luhlenkamp@svicker.de

Platz u. Gerätewart

Bernhard Lange
@: blange@svicker.de

Hauswart

Hedwig Wichmann

Pressewartin

Katja Glandorf
@: kglandorf@svicker.de

2. Pressewartin

Alina Uhlenkamp
@: auhlenkamp@svicker.de

Oberst

Bernhard Glandorf

Major

Hermann Krampf

Jugendsprecher

Lukas Linnemann
@: llinnemann@svicker.de

Spieß

Markus Jansing
@: mjansing@svicker.de

Ehrenpräsident

Alfons Westermann

Ehrenpräsident

Friedel Lücke

Ehrenvizepräsident

Josef Holtmeyer

Ehrenschriftführer

Hans-Heiner Krampf

Ehrensportleiter

Dieter Hanenberg

Kassenrevisor

Ludwig Uhlenkamp

Kassenrevisor

Alina Uhlenkamp

Kassenrevisor

Katja Glandorf